Members of the Leadership Advisory Committee for Carolina North

Anita Badrock, Chapel Hill-Carrboro Chamber of Commerce

Delores Bailey, Executive Director, EmPOWERment

Ken Broun, professor, UNC-Chapel Hill; former Chapel Hill mayor

Jay Bryan, Chair, Orange County Planning Board

James Carnahan, Vice Chair, The Village Project, Inc.; Chairman, Planning Board, Carrboro

Mark Chilton, Mayor, Carrboro

George Cianciolo, member, Chapel Hill Planning Board

Dan Coleman, Alderman, Carrboro

Douglas Crawford-Brown, professor, UNC-Chapel Hill

Mark Crowell, Associate Vice Chancellor for Economic Development and Technology Transfer, UNC-Chapel Hill

Jack Evans, Executive Director, Carolina North; professor, UNC-Chapel Hill

Valerie Foushee, Commissioner, Orange County Board of Commissioners

Randee Haven-O'Donnell, Alderman, Carrboro

Cam Hill, member, Chapel Hill Town Council

Barry Jacobs, Chair, Orange County Board of Commissioners

Randy Kabrick, OWASA

David King, formerly N.C. Department of Transportation

Julie McClintock, Chair, Chapel Hill Horace Williams Citizens Committee

David McCoy, Director, N.C. State Budget Office

Sharon Myers, geologist and environmental specialist, UNC-Chapel Hill

Bernadette Pelissier, member, Orange County Planning Board and Commission for Environment

Roger Perry, member, UNC-Chapel Hill Board of Trustees

Etta Pisano, professor, Radiology and Biomedical Engineering, UNC-Chapel Hill

Bill Ross, Secretary, NC Dept. of Environment and Natural Resources

Bill Strom, member, Chapel Hill Town Council

Lisa Stuckey, Chairwoman, Chapel Hill-Carrboro School Board

Holden Thorp, professor, Chair, Chemistry, UNC-Chapel Hill

Tony Waldrop, Vice Chancellor for Research and Economic Development, UNC-Chapel Hill

Bob Winston, member, UNC-Chapel Hill Board of Trustees

Alternates:

Tim Burnett, UNC-Chapel Hill Board of Trustees

Laurin Easthom, Town of Chapel Hill

David Gerber, professor, UNC-Chapel Hill

Alice Gordon, Orange County

Glen Greenstreet, Chapel Hill-Carrboro Chamber of Commerce

Allen Spalt, Town of Carrboro

Leslie Strohm, University Counsel, UNC-Chapel Hill