## **List of Task Force Members**

George Cianciolo, Chair, Planning Board Member

Del Snow, Planning Board Member

Sherif Ghobrial, Sustainability Committee Member

Matthew Scheer, Transportation Board Member

Arthur Finn, Justice in Action Committee

Douglas Maclean, Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Board

Etta Pisano, UNC Health Care Representative

Gordon Merklein, UNC Representative

Glen Greenstreet, Business Community Representative

Will Raymond, Citizen at Large

Bruce Ballentine, Citizen at Large

Katherine Shea, Citizen at Large

Ellen Shannon, Citizen at Large

Charity Pennock, Citizen at Large

Brian Poulson, Citizen at Large

Stacia Cooper, Citizen at Large

Donna Bell, Citizen at Large

Jorge Izquierdo, Citizen at Large

Lister Delgado, Citizen at Large

Wes Hare, Citizen at Large

Madeline Jefferson, Citizen at Large

Amy Ryan, Citizen at Large

Sean Maxwell, Citizen at Large

Sally Greene, Council Liaison

Matt Czajkowski, Council Liaison