Budget Review Advisory Committee
5-7 Members
(2004-11-08/R-11)
Established 11/08/04; Estimated Completion is June 2005
Kay Johnson (Staff Liaison) (kjohnson@townofchapelhill.org)  968-2706       
Entire Council (Council Liaison)
Usual Meeting:  TBD
 

Members

Terms

Julie Brenman

Appointed: 1/10/05

103 Manora Lane

Term Expires: When final report is submitted

Chapel Hill, NC 27516

 

(H) 929-0672; (O) 560-4111 x282

 

jmbrenman@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Joe Capowski

Appointed: 1/10/05

404 Coolidge Street

Term Expires: When final report is submitted

Chapel Hill, NC 27516

 

(H) 929-1670; (O) 966-7623

 

capowski@email.unc.edu

 

 

 

Mac Clarke

Appointed: 1/10/05

750 Weaver Dairy Road, Apt 1202

Term Expires: When final report is submitted

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

 

(H) 918-3651

 

patandmac@aol.com

 

 

 

Aaron Nelson

Appointed: 1/10/05

417 Brookgreen Drive

Term Expires: When final report is submitted

Chapel Hill, NC 27516

 

(H) 933-7554; (O) 967-7075

 

anelson@carolinachamber.org

 

 

 

Gene Pease

Appointed: 1/10/05

208 Glandon Drive

Term Expires: When final report is submitted

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

 

(H) 969-7460; (O) 423-9556

 

Gpease7@aol.com

 

 

 

Jill Ridky-Blackburn, Ph.D.

Appointed: 1/24/05

405 Lyons Road

Term Expires: When final report is submitted

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

 

(H) 933-8018; (O) 417-6125

 

jridky@med.unc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Alan Rimer

Appointed: 1/10/05

519 Hooper Lane

Term Expires: When final report is submitted

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

 

(H) 929-7076; (O) 462-7506

 

aerimer@email.unc.edu