## Town of Chapel Hill Inclusionary Zoning Task Force

Since 2005, the Inclusionary Zoning Task Force has consisted of the following individuals:

Council Member Sally Greene (Chair) Council Member Mark Kleinschmidt Former Council Member Cam Hill **Delores Bailey** Valerie Bateman Sylvia Brenner Sarah Donahue **Robert Dowling** Glenn Greenstreet Tom Kelley Susan Levy John Mackowiak Gordon Merklein Scott Radway Bill Rohe Larry Short Nancy Tripoli Tom Tucker Rosemary Waldorf Carol Ann Zinn